Breakfast Stuffed Peppers

It has been a while since I have posted any recipes. But nutrition to me is hugely important at the moment. My little man, Alexander has had a stomach bug for 3 weeks(! Not even joking!) and so training has been sporadic at best, non existent this last week as we deal with endless laundry and waking 5 billion times a night. So I have been trying to concentrate on getting the nutrition right. Not always easy (major slip yesterday) but better than it was for sure.

So here is a recipe I tried after a recommendation from my training buddy Amanda.

It is pretty easy to make. I quartered the recipe and just made one.

It was really tasty. You could even experiment with different spices e.g. chilli powder or smoked paprika.

http://paleoleap.com/breakfast-stuffed-peppers/

H xx

Leave a Reply

