Paleo Roasted Stuffed Pork Tenderloin

stuffed pork 1 stuffed pork 2

I don’t cook pork very often. I’m not the biggest fan of it. I never quite know what to do with it and often it comes out very dry. But I gave this recipe a a go because it sounded yummy and it didn’t disappoint!

Surprisingly it is easier than it would first appear and tastes delicious! It is definitely worth using the fresh herbs as they pack more punch than dried ones for sure.

The recipe serves 6 – 8 people, I halved the ingredients and it served me, my husband and with enough for leftovers.

My only criticism is pork tenderloin (or pork fillet as it seems to be called in the UK) is pretty expensive! But you could easily cook this for friends and family for a special occasion and I am sure they would love it too even if they don’t follow paleo!

http://www.paleocupboard.com/roasted-stuffed-pork-stuffed-tenderloin-with-lemon-parsley-oil.html

H x

Leave a Reply

