Italian Stuffed Chicken Breast

Another very easy chicken breast recipe. I made this on a Saturday night when I was on my own (Husband and Daughter had gone to stay with his parents). It took virtually no time to prepare and was so easy it was untrue.  Totally delicious as well.

There is some debate about whether mozzarella is paleo/clean or not and it will depend on your school of thought but being pregnant, calcium is needed and a little bit of mozzarella every now and again won’t do me any harm.

I chose not to wrap in bacon but I am sure that would be an awesome addition.

I served it with vegetables but it would work equally well with a fresh crunchy salad.

stuffed rawstuffed

http://allrecipes.co.uk/recipe/29363/italian-stuffed-chicken-breast.aspx

H x

Leave a Reply

