So the positive mental attitude worked

So after giving myself a talking to on Wednesday I went and did my PT session with Jason. I think I went in with a better frame of mind, more positive etc. I felt the session went well and I certainly enjoyed it. So a valuable lesson there about being positive.

I’m having a break from the gym for a week or so. Just a bit unwell and need to rest up a little bit, give myself chance to recover.

I think I am going to have to eat super clean for the next week and bit to ensure I stay healthy, even if I can’t do the exercise I want to do. I’m missing it. I feel like a fat, lethargic sloth.

 

Who’d have thought, me missing exercise!?

 

H x

Leave a Reply

