Merry Christmas!

Today has been a funny old day.

No exercise and full on Christmas food, delicious but I feel like I have put on 3 stone in one go.

Not surprised, not overly bothered. I knew today would be a case of “abandon the eat clean/paleo ship”, enjoy it for what it is, then move on.

What has surprised me was how much I wanted to do some exercise. If we hadn’t been tight for time this morning I would have quite happily gone for a run! That so wouldn’t have happened last year!

I’m guessing tomorrow might be a similar state of affairs, but I am hoping to get my trainers on. I feel like I need some fresh air.

I’ll worry about food on the 27th December 😉

Merry Christmas to you all.

H x

One thought on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

