Paleo Spaghetti Bolognese

This is pretty much my most favourite paleo recipe EVER! I love it.

I am a big fan of pasta. Pasta isn’t an option on eat clean or paleo. So you make the spaghetti from courgette. You just julienne it and sauté it. It is honestly delicious! Like all paleo “substitutes” I wouldn’t try and compare it to pasta. It is never going to be 100% the same and you will end up being disappointed. (although it is pretty close!). Treat it as a delicious recipe in its own right and I reckon you will love it as much as I do!

 

It reheats really well, so I often have the leftovers for work too.

http://www.gourmeteventfinder.com.au/news/2013/04/bite-sized-recipe-paleo-spaghetti-bolognese

Leave a Reply

