Aches and pains

So today I am feeling last nights session. I got up this morning a little bit stiff and sore. This has gradually intensified as the day has gone on.

My list of aches and pains include

– sore muscles at the bottom of my tummy
– sore arm muscles
– pain in my lower back (still not sure I’ve got those hip hinges right)
– sore muscles where my boobs are (!)
– a big whack off bruise where that barbell was resting

Secretly I quite like it. It means I got off my backside and did something yesterday. As they say, no pain, no gain!

H x

Leave a Reply

